Join Our
Mailing List

Subscribe Here

EXHIBITION

OFFICIAL SUPPLIERS

EXHIBITION AUDIO VISUAL
- Official Supplier

Microhire
James Weir
Tel: +61 (0)3 9915 1809
expo@microhire.com.au

orders.microhire.com.au/land20

ELECTRICAL - OFFICIAL CONTRACTOR

EDL Electrical
Alina
Tel: +61 (0)3 9729 5053
landforces@edlelectrical.com.au

www.edlelectrical.com.au

Exhibition Carpet - OFFICIAL CONTRACTOR

Moreton Hire
Sheri van den Elshout
Tel: +61 (0)2 8394 8235
Mob: +61 (0) 417 478 652
Sheri.vandenElshout@moreton.net.au

www.moreton.net.au

EXHIBITION SHELL SCHEME & SHELL SCHEME ELECTRICAL - OFFICIAL CONTRACTOR

Moreton Hire
Sheri van den Elshout
Tel: +61 (0)2 8394 8235
Mob: +61 (0) 417 478 652
Sheri.vandenElshout@moreton.net.au

www.moreton.net.au

Furniture - OFFICIAL SUPPLIERS

Exponet
Rebecca Tyrell
Tel: +61 (0)3 9676 7738
rebecca@exponet.com.au

www.exponet.com.au


Moreton Hire
Sheri van den Elshout
Tel: +61 (0)2 8394 8235
Mob: +61 (0) 417 478 652
Sheri.vandenElshout@moreton.net.au

www.moreton.net.au

CUSTOM STAND DESIGNERS and Builders - Preferred Suppliers

Concept Craft
Geoff Dwyer
Tel: 1300 204 407
Mob: +61 (0)418 660 358
geoff@conceptcraft.com.au

www.conceptcraft.com.au

Designteam
Marko Medakovic
Tel: +61 (0)2 9263 9412
Mob: +61 (0)413 333 200
Marko@designteam.com.au

www.designteam.com.au

Exposure Group
Craig Davis
Mob: +61 (0)451 660 967
craig@exposuregroup.com.au

www.exposuregroup.com.au

Moreton Hire
Dan Morahan
Mob: +61(0)428 987 181
dan.morahan@moreton.net.au

www.moreton.net.au/custom-solutions

Pico Australia
Kingsley Oliver
Tel: +61 2 8065 8877
Mob: +61 (0)413 157 181
kingsley.oliver@au.pico.com 

www.pico.com
www.pico-plus.com.au

Xzibit
Jamie Palmer
Tel: +61 7 3807 7767
Mob: +61 (0)431 379 627
landforces@xzibit.com.au

www.xzibit.com.au

Onsite Handling & Official Freight Forwarder
- Exclusive SUPPLIER

DB Schenker Australia

Onsite Services & Loading Dock Bookings:
Jason Bejah    
Mobile +61 (0) 478 301 467
landforces2020@dbschenker.com

Australian Domestic transport:
Scott guest
Tel: +61 2 9333 0359
Mob:  +61 (0) 447 250 373
landforces2020@dbschenker.com

International transport:
Zeila Lay
Tel: +61 3 9344 9538
Mob: +61 (0) 439 479 315
landforces2020@dbschenker.com

If you have any queries about our Official Suppliers, please contact Ebony Ordona - Head of  Exhibition and Conference Facilities, eordona@amda.com.au or telephone +61 (0)3 5282 0500.